On Hiatus for a While…

In case anyone stumbles upon this blog, I just wanted to leave a note that after two years of supporting clients whose missions were specifically tied to social media, my client since October 2009 does not have such a focus. As such, I have been more focused on traditional strategic communications (e.g., website content, speeches, event planning, newsletters).

Hence, I have not kept up with this blog since learning social media best practices and trends is completely on my own free time — which is very limited as a new dad 🙂

I hope to be back to share more in the future!

0 Responses to “On Hiatus for a While…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Blog Stats

  • 2,520 hits

